(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Contact Us

Office:

Lurie & Associates, LLC

2650 Thousand Oaks Blvd., Suite 2350

Memphis, TN 38118

800.261.6504

901.794.6022

901.794.9324 fax


Staff:

Leonard Lurie

901.399.7115

Ann King, CSM


aking@luriellc.com

901.399.7106

Dax Jones

djones@luriellc.com

901.399.7117

Sara Lancaster

slancaster@luriellc.com

901.399.7107

Forrest King

forrestking@luriellc.com

901.399.7103

Kathy Nugent

knugent@luriellc.com

901.399.7101

Elaine Lurie

elurie@luriellc.com

901.399.7108

Susan Boswell

sboswell@luriellc.com

901.399.7110

Mary Wood

mwood@luriellc.com

901.399.7104